Nut Tree

A buried nut, I found
it was not me
but for you
I would pursue
a tree.

6 Comments

Filed under Nut Tree

6 responses to “Nut Tree

  1. j.

    i found you through this one and i love it, but i had to see more stuff by you. there are some one hit wonders and some epic songwriters, and sometimes, they sound exactly the same until you get to know them.
    j.

    • yes, I know what you mean. I’d like to have more time to explore the beauty in the words of so many lives. I reckon we all have no choice but to follow our own thread of discovery.

  2. I love this — it speaks to the inspiration given by loving another person.

  3. Bryan Borland

    Just nodding in agreement and awe at this one. 🙂 Wonderful, as always.

Leave a Reply

